Pinoy Radio Here:

OPM Archive

Eto Na Naman Tayo - Klarisse De Guzman (Official Lyric Video)

Words and Music by Roque “rox” Santos
Published by Star Songs
Arranged by Kiko Salazar
Live Guitars by Janno Queyquep
Back-up Vocals & Vocal Arrangement by Yosha Honasan
Vocal Production by Rox B. Santos & Gab Tagadtad
Produced by Roque "Rox" Santos
Recorded by Dan Tañedo
Mixed and Mastered by Dante Tañedo at MFore Studios
Lyric Video by Vincent Lim

Copyright 2017 by ABS-CBN Film Productions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Latest OPM Songs | OPM Songs

If you want to receive the latest update of OPM Songs, put your e-mail below.

Enter your email address:


Post a Comment