Magpakailanman - Sean Erwin (Official Lyric Video)

Posted by OPM Songs on Thursday, June 8, 2017 | 9:27:00 PM

The official lyric video for “Magpakailanman" by Sean Erwin.

Music by: Derek Anthony and Geraldine Therese Lim
Lyrics by: Geraldine Therese Lim
Published by: Viva Music Publishing, Inc.

Produced by: Geraldine Therese Lim
Arranged by: Paolo Zarate

Latest OPM Songs | OPM Songs
Share this song :


Post a Comment

Tips Tricks And Tutorials
Support : Original Pinoy Lyrics | OPM Artists | OPM Tambayan
Copyright © August 2015 - 2017. OPM Songs - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger