Pinoy Radio Here:

OPM Archive

Tears - God vs the Kings (Official Lyric Video)

This is the official lyric video of Tears by God vs the Kings

Composed by Bj Ebit
Performed by God vs the Kings

Members are:

Jer Gega on guitars
Joshoa Caballero on drums
Bj Ebit as vocals and lyricist
Randolf Rafols on bass

Produced by Nineworkz Production

Latest OPM Songs | OPM Songs

If you want to receive the latest update of OPM Songs, put your e-mail below.

Enter your email address:


Post a Comment