I'll Be There - Darren Espanto & Jed Madela (Recording Session)

Posted by OPM Songs on Monday, March 27, 2017 | 10:06:00 AM

Words and Music by Berry Gordy Jr., Bob West, Hal Davis, Willie Hutch
Published by Jobete Music Co Inc/EMI Music Publishing/PolyEast Records Corp.
Arranged by Karel Honasan
Drums by Mike Alba
Guitars by Janno Queyquep
Bass by Karel Honasan
Lead Vocal Arrangement by Jonathan Manalo
Back-up Vocals & Arrangement by Yosha Honasan
Mixed & Mastered by Dante TaƱedo
Produced by Jonathan Manalo

Copyright 2017 by ABS-CBN Film Productions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Latest OPM Songs | OPM Songs
Share this song :


Post a Comment

Tips Tricks And Tutorials
Support : Original Pinoy Lyrics | OPM Artists | OPM Tambayan
Copyright © August 2015 - 2017. OPM Songs - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger